Special: Free Shipping*
Special: Free Shipping*

EVENTS:                                                                        

Sip and Shop at Colonie Center Mall

Next to Christmas Tree Shop - 2nd floor

Wolf Rd,  Albany, NY

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

12 to 4 pm

Foods. raffles, dessert bar, and prizes

 

Annual Troy Victorian Stroll

The Atrium, Third & Broadway, Troy, NY

Sunday, Dec 2  from  10 - 5

 

BVMC Parish Craft Fair

 250 Old Maxwell Rd

Latham, NY

Sat Dec 1   10 -4

 

Schenectady Business & Professional Women's Club, Inc

Glen Sanders Mansion, 1 Glen Ave, Scotia, NY

Sunday Nov 4    10: 30  to  3

 

Guilderland Public Library

Route 20

Sat Nov 24   10 to 3  

 

St. Madeline Sophie

3510 Carmen Rd

Schenectady, NY

Sat Nov 3      10 - 3

 

 

 

Mother Teresa Cancer Awareness Fund

Oct 21  Bishop Gibbons High School

10- 3

 

Sunday Oct 7  Annual Carrot Festival

Congregation Agudat Achim

2117 Union Street, Niskayua, NY  12309

10 t0 4:30

 

Guilderland Farmers Open Market

Sundays in August and September also

Oct 14, 2018  Behind Star Plaza Rt 20 & Rt 155  

10:00 to 3:00

 

 

Sunday, July 15, 2018    12 -4

Sip and Shop 

Best Western, Wolf Rd, Albany, NY

 

Eagle Mills Arts and Craft Festival

Broadalbin, NY 12025

Saturday and Sunday

Sept. 15-16  and  22 and 23

9 to 5

 

Friday, May 11, 2018

Hudson-Mohawk ATD

2018 Talent Development Summit

Hilton Garden Inn Troy, 235 Hoosick St., Troy, NY

 

 

April 27 and 28, 2018  Annual Collar City Fest

The Arts Center of the Capital  District

265 River St., Troy, NY  12180

Hours Friday April 27:  Noon to 9 pm

Hours Saturday April 28,  10am to 5pm

$5.00 admission fee to support our Arts Center

You may also see our products for sale at

 

Mindful Intentions

193 River St
Troy, New York
518-545-8280
 

   

Astral Journeys

1811 Western Avenue 

Albany NY

518-915-9119

In the past...

 

Guest Artist at Mindful Intentions on March 30, 2018 at "Troy Night Out"

Joyful Jewelry was also featured in "Iconic Image Style"  digital newsletter on 11/27/17

How to Find Us

Joyful Jewelry by Anne

Print Print | Sitemap
© Joyful Jewelry by Anne 2018